L5R Logo

Legend of the Five Rings is a complete game line of Collectible Card Game and Roleplaying Game set in the fictional land of Rokugan, a world where Honor is Stronger than Steel.

The CCG was created in 1995 and is known as the premiere Interactive one, having each of its Edition cover an major Era of the Emerald Empire of Rokugan:

  • The Clan War: Imperial Edition
  • The Hidden Emperor: Jade Edition
  • The Four Winds: Gold Edition
  • The Rain of Blood: Diamond Edition
  • The Age of Enlightenment: Lotus Edition
  • The Race for the Throne: Samurai Edition
  • The Destroyer War: Celestial Edition
  • The Age of Conquest: Emperor Edition
  • A Brother’s Destiny: Ivory Edition

The RPG was created in 1997 and is entering its most accomplished and Fourth Edition in which samurai from all horizons can enjoy the various era of the game and their specificities more easily than ever before due to simplified mechanics and a toolbox approach.

Our Products section focuses on the most recent editions for both the CCG and the RPG, respectively Emperor Edition and Fourth Edition. You will find complete product information, images and sneak peeks about all the releases included so far in each.

Welcome to Legend of the Five Rings!

Start typing and press Enter to search